Free standard shipping + returns!
Cart 0

7 Chakra Balancing Mala with White Howlite

Regular price $28.00

This bracelet is handcrafted with 7 gemstones, representing each of the 7 chakras. It's important to keep these 7 energy centers balanced, and wearing them around your wrist help accomplish this.

The 7 chakra stones are surrounded by smooth White Howlite, which helps calm its wearer and helps relieve stress. It can also help absorb anger, and overcome critical or selfish behavior.

7 Chakra Stones & Meanings:
1- Root Chakra: Hematite & Red Jasper stone. Our foundation and feeling secure and grounded.
2- Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. Our connection with others, new experiences and creativity.
3- Solar Plexus: Citrine. Our ability to feel confident and in control of our lives.
4- Heart Chakra: Amazonite. Our ability to love.
5- Throat Chakra: Turquoise. Verbal expression and our ability to speak the highest truth.
6- Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Our ability to focus and see the big picture. Intuition.
7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst. The highest chakra representing spiritual enlightenment.


Share this Product

More from this collection