Free standard shipping + returns!
Cart 0

Men's 7 Chakra Gemstones & Lava Rock Wrist Mala

Regular price $32.00

This bracelet is handcrafted with 7 gemstones, representing each of the 7 chakras, surrounded by natural black Lava beads and Labradorite.

Lava: Lava is easily among the oldest stones in the world. As it originates in the earth's core, it helps root us and reconnect us to the earth. Thanks to its stabilizing properties, in ancient times, it was given to soldiers to help them remain calm during battle.

Labradorite: Labradorite is known to bring out the best in people: increasing our attention, energy and intuition, while helping us stay clear of toxic, detrimental behaviors.

7 Chakra Stones & Meanings:
Wearing gemstones that represent the 7 chakras help balance the 7 energy centers in our bodies.
1- Root Chakra: Hematite & Red Jasper stone. Our foundation and feeling secure and grounded.
2- Sacral Chakra: Carnelian. Our connection with others, new experiences and creativity.
3- Solar Plexus: Citrine. Our ability to feel confident and in control of our lives.
4- Heart Chakra: Amazonite. Our ability to love.
5- Throat Chakra: Turquoise. Verbal expression and our ability to speak the highest truth.
6- Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli. Our ability to focus and see the big picture. Intuition.
7- Crown Chakra: Amethyst. The highest chakra representing spiritual enlightenment.

Share this Product

More from this collection